How to watch The Game Awards 2020 – and what to expect

Gaming

Geoff Keighley’s returns with his annual awards show, The Game Awards, to celebrate the year in gaming and announce loads of new stuff.

The annual award show and announcement platform, The Game Awards, goes live later today (Thursday, December 10) and it promises to be a star-studded show brimming with new announcements and accolades galore.

Whether you’re tuning in to cop a view of the famous faces set to host – including Gal Gadot, Troy Baker, Brie Larson and more besides – or to watch the latest trailers and reveals, we’ve got all the information you need right here.

What time do The Game Awards 2020 start?

The Game Awards 2020 kicks off later today at 7pm EST/ 4pm PST / 12am GMT (December 11) and you will be able to watch the whole show over on YouTubeTwitchTwitterFacebook, and via The Game Awards site, too.

Products You May Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *